Connect with us


Sport News

Watch Liverpool’s Friendlies Preseason – Live Online Streams & Worldwide TV Info – Liverpool FC




Watch and Download Movies Online
Watch Liverpool’s Friendlies Preseason – Live Online Streams & Worldwide TV Info – Liverpool FC
Watch and Download Movies Online

Watch and Download Movies Online

Liverpool will kick off their preparations tonight with two 30-minute friendly matches against Wacker Innsbruck and Stuttgart. Here’s how to watch live online and on TV worldwide.

The Reds are into the second week of their warm-up schedule and will play three times over the next four days, including twice on the same night.

Austria’s Wacker Innsbruck (5:00pm BST) and German Bundesliga club Stuttgart (5:45pm BST) form the opposition, with Jurgen Klopp overseeing two shorter 30-minute friendlies to check the intensity of Liverpool’s play mimic.

The friendlies will give supporters a first chance to see Ibrahima Konate in action, along with a possible glimpse of the club’s young talent, including Mateusz Musialowski, Kaide Gordon and Conor Bradley.

It turns out to be an interesting evening for Liverpool as they prepare for another title challenge in 2021/22.

To check This is Anfield for the latest team news before kick-off.

You can also follow the games through the This is the Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage, and all comments and analysis.

The first match will start at 5pm (BST) – or 8pm in Saalfelden, 12pm in New York, 9am in Los Angeles, 2am (Wednesday) in Sydney, 8pm in Dubai and 7pm in Nairobi.

British viewers

Liverpool’s friendlies against Wacker Innsbruck and Stuttgart are shown live on LFCTV in the UK, which is available for live stream here.

This Is Anfield will also provide live text commentary throughout on our website and full match response and analysis on the This is the Anfield app later for iPhone and Android.

Watch and Download Movies Online

Download for free here.

Worldwide

Fans outside the UK can watch Liverpool’s pre-season friendly at LFCTV GO here, with full match replays and highlights also available after the matches.

Check out our Rest of the World TV guide below for a list of TV channels showing the matches live.

This Is Anfield will also provide live text commentary throughout on our website and full match response and analysis on the This is the Anfield app later for iPhone and Android.

Download for free here.

Watch Liverpool’s Friendlies Preseason – Live Online Streams & Worldwide TV Info – Liverpool FC

Rest of the world

Supporters can find the Reds’ pre-season friendlies on the following channels worldwide:

Sky Sport News HD (Austria), Sky Ticket (Germany), Sport 1 (Israel), Sport Bladet Play (Sweden)

You can follow all the action with us today and during the preseason by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for free.

Filmy One (FilmyOne.com) – Exclusive Entertainment Site

Watch and Download Movies Online