Connect with us


Trending News

We Best Love: Fighting Mr. 2nd episode 4: release date, watch online and preview




Watch and Download Movies Online
We Best Love: Fighting Mr.  2nd episode 4: release date, watch online and preview
Watch and Download Movies Online

Watch and Download Movies Online

In 2021, another drama from Taiwan, We Best Love: Fighting Mr. 2nd. However, the drama is not entirely new and is a continuation of the story of We Best Love: No 1 For You. We Best Love: Fighting Mr. 2nd is set five years after the end of We Best Love: No 1 For You. It will portray Shu Yi and Shi’s personal loves and responsibilities since they graduated from college. Both have met again after five years and realize that they still have feelings for each other.

We Best Love: No 1 Because you have average ratings and left a lot of loose openings for season 2. There was a big demand for another season from fans. Now the series has already aired and is available to watch. Now let’s go into detail about We Best Love: Fighting Mr. 2nd Episode 3 and Episode 4 release date.

We Best Love: Fighting Mr. 2nd: release date

We Best Love: Fighting Mr. 2nd release date was on March 5, 2021. The series will run until April 9, 2021. It is a romantic youth drama from Taiwan, made in the BL genre. We Best Love: Fighting Mr. 2nd premieres on Tencent Video original network at 5:30 pm IST. Below are the episode schedules for We Best Love: Fighting Mr. 2nd

  • We Best Love: Fighting Mr. 2nd Episode 1 Release date: March 5, 2021
  • We Best Love: Fighting Mr. 2nd Episode 2 Release date: March 12, 2021
  • We Best Love: Fighting Mr. 2nd Episode 3 Release date: March 19, 2021
  • We Best Love: Fighting Mr. 2nd Episode 4 Release date: March 26, 2021
  • We Best Love: Fighting Mr. 2nd Episode 5 Release date: April 2, 2021
  • We Best Love: Fighting Mr. 2nd Episode 6 Release date: April 9, 2021

We Best Love: Fighting Mr.  2nd episode 4: release date, watch online and preview

Casts of We Best Love: Fighting Mr. 2nd (Credit: WeTv)

We Best Love: Fighting Mr. 2nd Episode 3: Recap

The episode opens with Gao Shi De coming from somewhere with luggage and frantically calling someone. His caller gets the phone and he started saying he was going to say something. However, his smiling face fell when the caller spoke to him. We then see the scene move on to Shi De talking to someone who tells him that Shu Yi has decided to break up. However, Shi De doesn’t believe it and says that Shu Yi will never break up with him and only wants to see him once.

Watch and Download Movies Online

But the other person, Shu Yi’s father, tells Shi De that if Shu Yi doesn’t want to break up with him, why did he change his phone number and give his phone away. Shu Yi’s father tells Shi De to give up and there is still a long way to go. Shi De tells the other person that he can disagree but is not given the right to judge the other person’s relationship. In addition, he says that he likes Shu Yi whether he is a boy or a girl. Shi De also says that he genuinely and very much likes Shu Yi. Shu Yi can leave him, but he will always keep trying.

Shu Yi’s father says Shu Yi will soon take over his company. But how will he face the family members and the audience when he’s with Shi De? Has Shi De ever thought about how Shu Yi will manage everything? Shi De will soon also discover how superficial his eternity means. Shu Yi’s father started talking about his business and how he built it from scratch. The rest of the episode is about how Shu Yi and Shi De try to be together despite all the troubles.

We Best Love: Fighting Mr. 2nd episode 4: release date

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J9Q05cgx0HY

The release date of We Best Love: Fighting Mr. 2nd Episode 4 is on March 26, 2021 at 5:30 pm IST on Tencent Video. We Best Love: Fighting Mr. 2nd is a prequel to We Best Love: No 1 For You, which continues to portray the love story of Shu Yi and Shi De. However, the follow-up show will take place in the work environment and the prequel will take place in college. The other names for the drama are The Comeback of the Runner-Up, WBL, Di Er Ming De Ni Xi and The Runner-Up Strikes Back. In We Best Love: Fighting Mr. 2nd Sam Lin and YU star.

We Best Love: Fighting Mr. 2nd is available for premiere on many unofficial websites. It is available on the WeTv app for free streaming with English subtitles. The screenwriter and director for the show are Lin Pei Yu and Ray Jiang.

FilmyOne.com – Exclusive Entertainment Site

Watch and Download Movies Online