Connect with us


Trending News

Watch ‘UFC 260’ live streams for free on Reddit – FilmyOne.com




Watch and Download Movies Online
Watch and Download Movies Online

Watch and Download Movies Online

One of the most anticipated UFC events of the year takes place this weekend as Stipe Miocic takes on Francis Ngannou at UFC 260, streamed live on ESPN +.

Three years after their first meeting ended in a unanimous decision for Miocic, making him one of the most dominant fighters in the world, the two met again for Miocic vs. Ngannou 2: the rematch.

When is Miocic vs Ngannou? UFC 260 date and time

Miocic vs Ngannou takes place at UFC 260, scheduled for Saturday, March 27. The UFC 260 early prelim card kicks off at 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT / 11:30 pm GMT, 10:30 am AEDT, with the prelims kicking off. at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. GMT (Sunday), noon AEDT (Sunday)

This main Miocic vs Ngannou chart starts at 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am GMT, 2pm AEDT – with the two MMA stars expected to enter the Octagon at around 12pm ET / 9pm PT / 5am GMT / 4 p.m. AEDT.

UFC 260 Fight Card:

Early Prelims:

  • Marc-Andre Barriault v Abu Azaitar

Prelims:

  • Shane Young to Omar Morales
  • Modestas Bukauskas against Michal Oleksiejczuk
  • Jared Gooden to Abubakar Nurmagomedov
  • Alonzo Menifield to Fabio Cherant

Main card

  • Jamie Mullarkey v Khama Worthy
  • Gillian Robertson to Miranda Maverick
  • Sean O’Malley v Thomas Almeida
  • Tyron Woodley vs Vicente Luque (Co-main Event)
  • Stipe Miocic (C) vs Francis Ngannou (Main Event)

How to watch UFC 260

This year, the UFC has entered into a new partnership with ESPN. That’s great news for the UFC and the expansion of the sport of MMA, but bad news for consumer choice. Especially if you are one of the UFC fans who want to see UFC live in the US.

If you want to know how to watch UFC 260 in the US, you’ll only find the fight night on PPV via ESPN Plus. The fee structure is a bit confusing, but according to the ESPN site, here are the options for watching UFC on ESPN:

Existing annual ESPN Plus subscribers can order the upcoming UFC fight for $ 70.

Existing monthly ESPN Plus subscribers can either upgrade to an annual subscription and purchase UFC PPV for $ 85, or purchase the option to watch the UFC event on PPV for $ 70 alone.

New ESPN Plus subscribers can buy a bundle of one UFC PPV event (streaming in HD) and an annual ESPN Plus subscription for $ 90. This is a great deal. The previous bundle gave a saving of 25% but this new bundle is a saving of 35%. The ESPN Plus annual ESPN subscription automatically renews after one year, at the price of an ESPN Plus annual subscription at the time of automatic renewal.

UFC 260 Live Stream: How to Watch Miocic vs Ngannou in the US

The exclusive rights for US coverage are with ESPN Plus UFC, meaning it’s the only place to watch it. Early prelim coverage starts at 6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM PT, followed by the main card at 10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT, with Miocic vs Ngannou expected sometime from 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM PT – depending on the pace of the others fights.

Watch and Download Movies Online

There are three options regarding the cost, which depend on whether or not you have subscribed to the service.

  1. Existing ESPN Plus subscribers

If you’re already enjoying the benefits of ESPN Plus, it’s really easy. It’s a classic pay per view scenario and you have to spend $ 69.99 to watch UFC 260.

  1. UFC 260 + ESPN Plus

If you don’t already subscribe to ESPN Plus, you can take advantage of this great offer. You have to go for the UFC bundle, which will cost you $ 89.98. That gets you both the UFC 260 PPV and an annual subscription to ESPN + that would normally cost $ 60 alone!

  1. UFC 260 + Disney Plus / ESPN Plus / Hulu bundle

Your final option is to buy access to UFC 260 for $ 83.98 and get access to the Disney Plus bundle for a month. So that’s a packed 30 days of everything on Disney Plus – think Marvel, Pixar, The Simpsons, Star Wars and more – the full catalog of live sports and documentaries on ESPN +, AND the hundreds of box sets and movies on Hulu.

Stream UFC 260 live without PPV in Europe

As we said, when you are in the US, you are stuck. It’s either a JPA or a failure.

Not so in Europe – probably because it’s on in the middle of the night! Instead, it’s sports streaming specialist DAZN who owns the rights.

So if you are a UFC fan in Austria, Italy, Germany or Spain, go to the DAZN website.

Even better news… you can even watch absolutely FREE in certain regions (for example, we can confirm that this is the case in Germany). That’s thanks to a 30-day free trial, which you can take advantage of if you’ve never had a subscription before.

How to watch Miocic vs Ngannou: Live stream UFC 260 in the UK tonight

BT Sport currently has exclusive broadcasting rights to UFC events, and the good news is that this weekend’s UFC 260 promotion won’t be a PPV event in the UK!

You’ll need to tune in to BT Sport 2 for all the action from Vegas, with coverage starting on the channel with their buildup preview on Saturday night at 11:30 pm, followed by coverage of the prelims prelims at 12:00 midnight before the main show at 3 in the early hours of Sunday morning. Miocic vs Ngannou are expected to enter the Octagon from 5:00 a.m.

The broadcaster’s coverage of UFC is also available through the BT Sport app and on its website, so nowadays you can stream UFC live on most devices – and don’t forget that now you can get BT Sport without a huge bet thanks to a BT Monthly Sports Pass.

Filmy One (FilmyOne.com) – Exclusive Entertainment Site

Watch and Download Movies Online