Connect with us


Trending News

The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter Episode 5 Release Date: Schedule, Time & Watch Online – Stanford Arts Review




Watch and Download Movies Online
Watch and Download Movies Online

Watch and Download Movies Online

The novel Ecchi and Harem is one of the Otakus’ favorite genres and this genre, despite having a cliché storyline, always interests Otakus all over the world. If you are a fan of anime and love Ecchi and harem anime series, then give this new anime series a try.

This new anime series is ‘The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter’ or its Japanese name is ‘Ore Dake Haireru Kakushi Dungeon’. This new anime series is based on the light novel series of the same name written by Meguru Seto and illustrated by Note Takehana.

On May 8, 2020, it was revealed that Seto’s light novel series has been adapted for an anime series and this new series is being produced by Okuruto Noboru Studios and directed by Kenta Ōnishi. This anime series will last 12 episodes.

The story of this harem anime series revolves around the third son of a minor noble Noir Starga. After meeting the beautiful adventurer Olivia in the dungeon, his life changes as he gains the new strength and skills. The entire series shows their adventures.

The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter Episode 5 Release Date: Schedule, Time & Watch Online

This new action and adventure fantasy anime series premiered on January 9, 2021, with the first episode entitled ‘Powerful Skill Set’. And since then, this series has released four stunning and amazing episodes with great animations and characters. After the last episode in the series, fans started to crave the fifth episode and dear Otakus, you’ll be happy to know that we know the next episode’s release date.

Release date of The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter Episode 5

Episode 5 of The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can titled ‘The Fate of the Harem’ will be released on February 6, 2021.

What can happen?

The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter Episode 4 was released on January 30, 2021 entitled ‘The Untainted Cleric’ which was based on Noir and Maira. We saw that Noir, Emma, ​​and Lola were going to meet Luna, but during their meeting, Noir discovered that she failed to cure Maira. But there were some hidden stories when Noir got the vibes that she wasn’t healing Maria for some other reason.

After leaving the stories, fans are eager to know what’s going to happen. We can expect that in episode 5 Noir will make Luna his priority and ensure her safety.

Watch and Download Movies Online

Plan timing and where can you watch?

It comes out Saturday and will premiere on Crunchyroll. Depending on your location, it may also premiere on Fridays. This next episode will appear on Crunchyroll in different timing in different countries and all the information is given below:

– Pacific time
The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter Episode 5 will be released on Friday, ie February 5, at 11:25 am PST.

– Central Time
The next episode will be released on Friday, ie February 5, at 1:25 PM CST.

Eastern Time
It will release Friday, February 5, at 2:25 PM EST.

– British time
It will be released on Friday ie February 5th at 7:25 PM GMT.

– European time
It will be Friday ie February 5th at 8:25 pm CET.

– Korean time
It will be on Saturday, ie Feb 6, at 4:25 am KST.

– Australian time
It will be on Saturday ie Feb 6th at 5:55 AM ACDT.

We’re going to enjoy the next episode because in most parts of the world it’s out and in others it’s out. I hope you will enjoy it too.

Stay informed Stanford Arts Review for more updates!

Watch and Download Movies Online

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.