Connect with us


Trending News

Redo of Healer Episode 11 Release Date and Time: How to Watch Online?




Watch and Download Movies Online
Redo of Healer Episode 11 Release Date and Time: How to Watch Online?
Watch and Download Movies Online

Watch and Download Movies Online

Redo of Healer Episode 11 is coming to HIDIVE very soon, but fans are confused about the exact release date and time in each time zone. We have covered almost every detail about the Anime Redo or Healer Episode 11 in this article.

The Manga has been adapted into the anime of the same name, Redo of Healer has gained notoriety within a very short time as the 10 episodes have already been released, but fans are quite excited about the upcoming episodes and seasons.

According to the rating, it is very popular among anime lovers according to the rating on IMDb that’s 6.1 / 10.

So, when can fans expect the Redo or Healer Episode 11?

Redo of Healer Episode 11

Redo of Healer Episode 11 Release date and time

Episode 11 of Redo of Healer Season 1 will be released on HIDIVE on March 24, 2021. Because the series can only be viewed on this site, you have to subscribe to HIDIVE to watch the upcoming episode.

HIDIVE also offers a 30-day free trial for the new users, so you can subscribe to the upcoming episode of Redo or Healer for free for 1 month.

What is the episode 11 release date?

Redo of Healer Episode 11

According to the official website, Episode n11 will premiere according to the schedules on HIDIVE, which is 8:30 am PDT ie Wednesday, March 24, 2021.

In CDT Timezone, the episode appears at 10:30 a.m. CDT

In EDT Timezone, the episode will be released at 11:30 a.m. EDT

In British Timezone, the episode appears at 3:30 PM GMT and for European Timezone it is 4:30 PM CET.

Watch and Download Movies Online

If you’d like to watch the episode’s trailer analysis, you can watch it here:

The show’s voice cast:

According to IMDB, here we have details about the show’s voice cast

  • Yuya Hozumi has voiced Keyaru in the Epiosdes
  • Ayano Shibuya has given the voice to Flare Argrande Jioral
  • Shizuka Ishigami has given a voice to Setsuna
  • Mami Fujita has played Blade
  • Tetsu Inada has given voice to Bullet
    Natsumi Takamori as Eve Reese
  • Natsuki Aikawa as Kureha Crylet

And if you want to know more about the Voice Cast you can go to the IMDb page of the Anime.

Here you can view the explanation of Kemono Jihen

FilmyOne.com – Exclusive Entertainment Site

Watch and Download Movies Online