Connect with us

Trending News

ITA Awards 2021 Full Winners List: Kapil Sharma, Surbhi Chandna, Dheeraj Dhoopar Wins Big

Watch and Download Movies Online

The 20th edition of the Indian Television Academy Awards was held in Mumbai on Sunday. This is one of the most prestigious awards for small screen excellence and also awarded the best digital platform this year. To celebrate the milestone year, ITA Awards also recognized hit TV and web shows that have left their mark on the hearts of audiences over the past two decades with “Milestone” and “Landmark” awards.

Actor Dheeraj Dhoopar went back home with three trophies – one for ‘Best Actor’ and the others for his shows Kundali Bhagya and Naagin 5. He shared a photo showing off the shining trophy and wrote on Instagram: “Don’t even know where to start .. thank you very much @theitaofficial for honoring me with the best actor award tonight🥰 ♥ ️! Special thanks to Anu Ma’am @ anuranjan1010 & Shashi ji! Thank you everyone for showering so much love on # TheKaranLuthra and myself It has really been a blessing to be a part of historical shows like #Kundalibhagya & # Naagin5 Thank you EK @ektarkapoor for being my angel ♥ ️ A big thank you to all the #dhoopians who are constantly my mainstay !! It was indeed a Happy Valentine. “

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai producer Rajan Shahi also shared a photo featuring his protagonists Mohsin Khan and Shivangi Joshi, in honor of the recognition given to his show.

Here is the full list of winners of the Indian Television Academy Awards 2021

Television prices

Popular Actress – Surbhi Chandna (Naagin 5)

Popular Actor – Dheeraj Dhoopar (Kundali Bhagya) and Sudhanshu Pandey (Anupamaa)

Popular Show (Fiction) – Ishq Mein Marjawan 2

Popular show (non-fiction) – The Kapil Sharma Show

Popular Supporting Actor – Krushna Abhishek and Kiku Sharda (The Kapil Sharma Show)

Popular Supporting Actress – Munmun Dutta

Popular Mytho Show – Vignaharta Ganesh

Popular host on Indian television – Maniesh Paul

Hall of Fame – Sanjeev Kapoor and Ekta Kapoor

Milestone Award – Balika Vadhu, Divya Aur Baati Hum, Jassi Jaisi Koi Nahin, Crime Patrol, Kasautii Zindagi Kay, Comedy Circus, Sarabhai vs Sarabhai and Khichdi

Landmark Award – Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah, Indian Idol, RadhaKrishn, Bhabiji Ghar Par Hain, Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, Sa Re Ga Ma Pa, Kundali Bhagya and Naagin

Digital awards

Popular Actor Web – Pratik Gandhi (Scam 1992 The Harshad Mehta Story)

Popular Debutante Actress – Akansha Ranjan (Guilty)

Popular OTT Movie – Guilty

Popular Social Media Stars – Ssumeir Pasricha

ITA Viewers Choice Social Media – Chinki Minki

Popular digital influencer – Ashish Chanchlani

Landmark Award – Jamtara: Sabka Number Ayega, Paatal Lok, Aashram, Criminal Justice, Scam 1992: The Harshad Mehta Story, Asur, Fittrat

Indian Television Academy Awards 2021 will be broadcast Sony TV soon.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *