Connect with us

Trending News

IPPA Awards 2021 Nomination List, Date & Venue, Host, Winners Name List

Watch and Download Movies Online
IPPA Awards 2021 Nomination List, Date & Venue, Host, Winners Name List
Watch and Download Movies Online

Watch and Download Movies Online

Nomination list IPPA Awards 2021: The fourth IPPA (International Pakistan Prestige Awards) will be held in October 2021. This huge event will be made even more glamorous and exciting by the presence of many personalities from Pakistan’s entertainment and fashion industry. Turkish government officials will also be in attendance. The Pakistani public will want to know more about this, and they have already turned to the internet to learn more about their trip to Turkey. So you have come to the right place and you will find all the information you need here. Let’s take a look at the entire list of nominations for the 4th IPPA Awards in 2021, as well as additional information.

IPPA Awards 2021 Nomination List, Date & Venue, Host, Winners Name List

IPPA Awards 2021 Pakistan

So many Pakistani celebrities have been spotted in Istanbul airport enjoying the company of other foreign celebrities. Some of their photos are going viral on social media. In the photos, all Pakistani celebrities looked ecstatic and cheerful. Many Pakistani artists and actresses have used social media to show off pictures of themselves.

Their supporters are ecstatic to see them and have wished them luck in the comments section. Aiman ​​Khan, Muneeb Butt, Zara Noor Abbas, Humaima Malik, Hania Aamir, Farhan Saeed, Ali Rehman Khan, Momal Sheikh, Aijaz Aslam, Iqra Aziz and many others were among the celebrities who attended the award event.

Watch and Download Movies Online

Nomination list IPPA Awards 2021

Best Movie

  • Chhalawa
  • superstar
  • Parey Hut Love
  • Wrong No 2
  • baajic

Best Male Actor Film

  • Osman Khalid Butt – Baajic
  • Azfar Rehman – Chhalawa
  • Sami Khan – Wrong No. 2
  • Sheheryar Munawar – Parey Hut Love
  • Bilal Ashraf – Superstar

Best Female Actor Film

  • Meera (Baaji)
  • Mehwish Hayat (Chhalawa)
  • Neelam Muneer (Wrong #2)
  • Maya Ali (Parey Hut Love)
  • Mahira Khan (superstar)

Dear Director

  • Wajahat Raif (Chhalawa)
  • Mohammad Ehteshamuddin (Superstar)
  • Asim Raza (Parye Hut Love)
  • Yasir Nawaz (wrong number 2)
  • Saqib Malik (Baaji)

Best Negative Roll Film

  • Nayyat Ejaz (Baaji)
  • Faizan Sheikh (Lord Moon Yes)
  • Shafqat Cheema (wrong number 2)
  • Mohsin Ejaz (Chhalawa)
  • Mohammad Ahmed (@Chhalawa)

Best Supporting Movie

  • Amna Ilyas (Baaji)
  • Ahmed Ali Butt (Parey Hut Love)
  • Zara Noor Abbas (Chalawa)
  • Yasir Nawaz (wrong number 2)
  • Nadeem BAig (Supersatr)

Best TV Series

  • Darr Khuda Say
  • Ehd-e-Wafa
  • Me Pass Tum Ho
  • Ranjha Ranjha Kardic
  • to Bol
  • alifi

Best Director of TV Series

  • Anjum Shahzad (Darr Khuda Say)
  • Saif Hassan (Ehd-e-Wafa)
  • Nadeem Baig (Mere Pass Tum Ho)
  • Kashif Nisar (Ranjha Ranjha Kerdi)
  • Wajahat Hussain

Best Actor Male TV Series

  • Imran Abbas (Dar Khuda Say)
  • Ahad Raza Mir (Ehd-e-Wafa)
  • Humayun Saeed (Mere Pass Tum Ho)
  • Imran Ashraf
  • Affan Waheed (Do Bol)
  • Hamza Ali Abbasi (Alif)

Best Negative Role TV Series

  • Imran Abbas (Darr Khuda Say)
  • Osman Khalid Butt (Ehd-e-Wafa)
  • Adnan Siddiqui (Mere Pass Tum Ho)
  • Faris Shafi (Zid)
  • Kashif Mehmood (Ranjha Ranjha Kardi)

Best Female Actor in TV Series

  • Alizeh Shah (Ehd-e-Wafa)
  • Sana Javed (Darr Khuda Say)
  • Ayeza Khan (Mere Pass Tum Ho)
  • Iqra Aziz (Ranjha Ranjha Kardi)
  • Sajjal Aly (Alif)
  • Hira Mani (Do Bol)

Bets Supporting Role Male/Female TV Series

  • Kiran Haq (Darr Khuda Say)
  • Adnan Samad Ahmed (Ehd-e-Wafa)
  • Kubra Khan (Alif)
  • Hira Mani (Mere Pass Tum Ho)
  • Haroon Shahid (Do Bol)

IPPA Best OST of the Year

  • Ehd-e-Wafa
  • alifi
  • Ranjha Ranjha Kardic
  • to Bol
  • Me Pass Tum Ho
  • Darr Khuda Say

IPPA Male/Female Singer of the Year

  • Nabeel Shaukat Ali
  • Shair Ali Bagga
  • Aima Baig
  • Rahma Ali
  • Shiraz Uppal
  • Asim Azhar

Male/Female IPPA Style Icon of the Year

  • Feroze Khan
  • Mansha Pasha
  • Sonya Hussein
  • Mikaal Zulfikar
  • Ali Rehman
  • Mawra Hocane

Rising Star of the Year

  • Eshal Fayyas
  • Kasif Alam |
  • Nazish Jahangir
  • Anmol Baloch
  • Hiba Khan
  • Laiba Khan

Best TV presenter of the year

  • Sahir Lodhi
  • Nida Yasiri
  • Ahsan Kahn
  • Fiza Ali
  • Faisal Qureshi
  • Fahad Mustafa

Model of the Year

  • Mushk Kaleem
  • Fehmeen Ansaric
  • Maha Tahirani
  • Giti Ara
  • Abeer Rizvic
  • Sadaf Kanwal

Best designer of the year

  • Asim Jofa
  • Shehla Chatoor
  • Kamiar Roknic
  • Nida Azwer
  • Elan
  • Snan Safinaz

Best movie couple on screen

  • Azfar Rehman & Mehwish Hayat (Chhalwa)
  • Bilal Aharf & Mahira Khan (Superstar)
  • Maya Ali & Sheryar Munwar (Parey Hut Love)
  • Sami Khan & Neelam Munir (Wrong #2)
  • Ali Rehman & Hareem Farooq (Lord Moon Yes)

Best TV couple on screen

  • Ahad Raza Mir & Alizeh Shah (Ehd-e-Wafa)
  • Ayeza Khan & Humayun Saeed (Mere Pass Tum Ho)
  • Iqra Aziz & Imran Asharf (Ranjha Ranjha Kardi)
  • Affan Waheed & Hira Mani (Do Bol)
  • Hamza Ali Abbasi & Sajal Aly (Alif)

As a result, Istanbul will host the next season of the award show. Winners made speeches on stage to express their gratitude for the honor. All the celebrities were stunning and added to the glitz and grandeur of the show. The list of winners is extensive and they were all lucky enough to get an honour. Keep an eye on this space for more information about the show’s fourth season.

Filmy One ( – Exclusive Entertainment Site

Watch and Download Movies Online