Connect with us


Trending News

IPL Live Streaming: How To Watch IPL 2021 Online For Free Without Disney Plus Hotstar Subscription





Watch and Download Movies Online


IPL live streaming will be available exclusively on Disney Plus Hotstar, the subscription of which starts for just Rs 299. You can also watch IPL 2021 live on TV through Star Sports channels, which is also paid for. However, there are ways to watch IPL online for free on the device of your choice. The cash-rich competition kicks off on April 9, with defending champion MI facing RCB in the opener. All games of the 14th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) are played here in India. The tournament will not initially host any spectators due to the pandemic, therefore live streaming IPL or watching it on TV is your only option. A total of 56 group matches and playoffs will be played in six venues including Delhi, Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Kolkata, Chennai and Mumbai. To watch free IPL without the Disney Plus Hotstar subscription, follow these steps:

1

April 9, Friday

Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers

7.30 pm

Chennai

2

April 10, Saturday

Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals

7.30 pm

Mumbai

3

April 11, Sunday

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders

7.30 pm

Chennai

4

April 12, Monday

Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings

7.30 pm

Mumbai

5

April 13, Tuesday

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians

7.30 pm

Chennai

6

April 14, Wed

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers

7.30 pm

Chennai

7

April 15, Thursday

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals

7.30 pm

Mumbai

8

April 16, Friday

Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings

7.30 pm

Mumbai

9

April 17, Saturday

Mumbai Indians vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad

7.30 pm

Chennai

10

April 18, Sunday

Royal Challengers vs Kolkata Knight Riders

3.30 pm

Chennai

11

April 18, Sunday

Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings

7.30 pm

Mumbai

12

April 19, Monday

Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals

7.30 pm

Mumbai

13

April 20, Tuesday

Capitals of Delhi vs Mumbai Indians

7.30 pm

Chennai

14

April 21, Wed

Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

3.30 pm

Chennai

15

April 21, Wed

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings

7.30 pm

Mumbai

16

April 22, Thursday

Royal Challengers vs Rajasthan Royals

7.30 pm

Mumbai

17

April 23, Friday

Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians

7.30 pm

Chennai

18

April 24, Saturday

Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders

7.30 pm

Mumbai

19

April 25, Sunday

Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers

3.30 pm

Mumbai

20

April 25, Sunday

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals

7.30 pm

Chennai

21

April 26, Monday

Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders

7.30 pm

Ahmedabad

22

April 27, Tuesday

Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

7.30 pm

Ahmedabad

23

April 28, Wed

Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

7.30 pm

Delhi

24

April 29, Thursday

Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals

3.30 pm

Delhi

25

April 29, Thursday

Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders

7.30 pm

Ahmedabad

26

April 30, Friday

Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

7.30 pm

Ahmedabad

27

May 1, Saturday

Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings

7.30 pm

Delhi

28

May 2, Sunday

Rajasthan Royals vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad

3.30 pm

Delhi

29

May 2, Sunday

Punjab Kings Vs Delhi Capitals

7.30 pm

Ahmedabad

30

May 3, Monday

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers

7.30 pm

Watch and Download Movies Online

Ahmedabad

31

May 4, Tuesday

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians

7.30 pm

Delhi

32

May 5, Wednesday

Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings

7.30 pm

Delhi

33

May 6, Thursday

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings

7.30 pm

Ahmedabad

34

May 7, Friday

Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings

7.30 pm

Delhi

35

May 8, Saturday

Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Capitals

3.30 pm

Ahmedabad

36

May 8, Saturday

Rajasthan Royals against Mumbai Indians

7.30 pm

Delhi

37

May 9, Sunday

Chennai Super Kings v Punjab Kings

3.30 pm

Bengaluru

38

May 9, Sunday

Royal Challengers v Sunrisers Hyderabad

7.30 pm

Kolkata

39

May 10, Monday

Mumbai Indians vs. Kolkata Knight Riders

7.30 pm

Bengaluru

40

May 11, Tuesday

Delhi Capitals v Rajasthan Royals

7.30 pm

Kolkata

41

May 12, Wednesday

Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders

7.30 pm

Bengaluru

42

May 13, Thursday

Mumbai Indians against Punjab Kings

3.30 pm

Bengaluru

43

May 13, Thursday

Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals

7.30 pm

Kolkata

44

May 14, Friday

Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Capitals

7.30 pm

Kolkata

45

May 15, Saturday

Kolkata Knight Riders v Punjab Kings

7.30 pm

Bengaluru

46

May 16, Sunday

Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers

3.30 pm

Kolkata

47

May 16, Sunday

Chennai Super Kings against Mumbai Indians

7.30 pm

Bengaluru

48

May 17, Monday

Capitals of Delhi v Sunrisers Hyderabad

3.30 pm

Kolkata

49

May 18, Tuesday

Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals

3.30 pm

Bengaluru

50

May 19, Wednesday

Sunrisers Hyderabad v Punjab Kings

3.30 pm

Bengaluru

51

May 20, Thursday

Royal Challengers Bangalore against Mumbai Indians

3.30 pm

Kolkata

52

May 21, Friday

Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad

3.30 pm

Bengaluru

53

May 21, Friday

Delhi Capitals v Chennai Super Kings

7.30 pm

Kolkata

54

May 22, Saturday

Punjab Kings v Rajasthan Royals

7.30 pm

Bengaluru

55

May 23, Sunday

Mumbai Indians against the capital cities of Delhi

3.30 pm

Kolkata

56

May 23, Sunday

Royal Challengers against Chennai Super Kings

7.30 pm

Kolkata

57

May 25, Tuesday

QUALIFICATION 1

7.30 pm

Ahmedabad

58

May 26, Wed

ELIMINATOR

7.30 pm

Ahmedabad

59

May 28, Friday

QUALIFICATION 2

7.30 pm

Ahmedabad

60

May 30, Sunday

LAST

7.30 pm

Ahmedabad



Filmy One (FilmyOne.com) – Exclusive Entertainment Site