Connect with us


Trending News

How ‘Whyte vs. Povetkin ‘free live stream to watch: Reddit – FilmyOne.com




Watch and Download Movies Online
Watch and Download Movies Online

Watch and Download Movies Online

Rumble on the Rock: Alexander Povetkin defends his WBC heavyweight belt against Dillian Whyte in Gibraltar today. The two men are now ready to retake on Saturday 3 p.m. ET.

Dillian Whyte enters the ring this Saturday with Alexander Povetkin in the hope of regaining his WBC ‘interim’ heavyweight belt. Povetkin shocked Whyte when the couple met in August; now Whyte is on a warpath and ready to rekindle one of boxing’s greatest rivalries.

The winner could be set for a cash spinning match against Anthony Joshua’s winner against Tyson Fury. Here’s how to watch a Whyte vs Povetkin live stream from anywhere in the world.

Can I watch a free live stream of Povetkin vs Whyte?

Yes, in a sense – but only in certain countries where a free DAZN trial is offered.

Boxing fans in Canada are among those lucky because although it costs $ 20 monthly at the Great White North for the service, you can get a FREE trial of DAZN in Canada. It is one of the few countries, along with Switzerland, that we are aware of where the service offers a trial version of the house.

If not you, don’t worry because DAZN is dirt cheap all over the world!

It’s also very cheap to watch Whyte vs Povetkin in Australia or New Zealand, where DAZN is currently offered for the introductory discounted price of just $ 2.99 per month, compared to the steeper DAZN US price of $ 19.99 per month.

Whyte vs Povetkin live stream in the US

DAZN has the rights to broadcast live broadcasts of Whyte vs Povetkin in the United States.

A US subscription to DAZN costs $ 19.99 per month or $ 99.99 per year and includes a variety of live sporting events, excluding boxing, UFC, football, sports documentaries, classic fights and more.

Coverage for the main event will begin around 6:45 PM ET.

Whyte vs Povetkin live stream in the UK

In the UK, Whyte v Povetkin will be shown live in Sky Sports Box Office. The price of the pay-per-view event is set at £ 19.95.

The event can be streamed live from the Sky Sports Box Office app, which you can download to your mobile phone or tablet.

Watch and Download Movies Online

You can pay for Whyte vs Povetkin here – you don’t have to be a Sky customer either.

The undercard starts from 6pm. Some of the early fights will be live-streamed on Facebook. Whyte vs Povetkin kicks off around 10:45 PM UK time on Saturday, March 27.

Povetkin vs Whyte 2 live stream: watch on DAZN worldwide

Streaming service DAZN (pronounced ‘Da Zone’) has the rights to show the Whyte vs Povetkin fight around the world, including the US, Australia, New Zealand and Canada – but not the UK, Ireland or China.

Main card coverage begins at 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT in the US and Canada (Saturday, March 27), 6:00 AM AEDT in Australia, and 8:00 AM NZDT on the streaming service (Sunday, March 28).

The headline act is expected to start around 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT on Saturdays in the US and Canada, and 9:30 am AEDT in Australia and 11:30 am NZDT in New Zealand on Sunday morning – although of course this will depend on how long the earlier fights last.

A DAZN contract in the US costs $ 19.99 per month or $ 99.99 for the year.

Similarly, DAZN Canada costs $ 19.99 per month, but a 12-month subscription costs $ 150. However, it is one of the few places that offers a FREE DAZN trial.

And a DAZN subscription is dirt cheap right now in Australia and New Zealand, where it costs an initial price of $ 2.99 per month.

Out of the country? DAZN subscribers who are abroad for the fight will find that they can access their account just like at home – wherever you are in the world, all you need is the help of a good VPN.

However, those looking to subscribe to DAZN for the first time may find that the service effectively blocks certain VPNs the moment they create an account. VPNs mainly run into obstacles starting from scratch with DAZN Canada, although in other places, such as the US, our general VPN recommendation for sports in 2021 worked fine.

Dillian Whyte vs Alexander Povetkin: full card for Saturday’s fight

  • Dillian Whyte vs Alexander Povetkin – WBC interim heavyweight title
  • Ted Cheeseman vs JJ Metcalf – British Super Welterweight Title
  • Chris Kongo vs Michael McKinson – WBO Worldwide Welterweight Title
  • Fabio Wardley vs Eric Molina – Heavyweight
  • Erik Pfeifer vs Nick Webb – Heavyweight
  • Youssef Khoumari vs Kane Baker – super featherweight
  • Campbell Hatton vs Jesus Ruiz – super featherweight

Povetkin vs Whyte time and date

The fight between Dillian Whyte and Alexander Povetkin will take place on Saturday, March 27 at the Europa Point Sports Complex in Gibraltar.

The night’s main chart starts at 3pm ET / 12pm PT in the US and 7pm GMT / 6am AEDT / 8am NZDT in the UK, Australia and New Zealand.

Ring walks for the main event are expected to be as follows.

Povetkin vs Whyte ring maturities

  • Whyte vs Povetkin Time (US & Canada): 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT / 5:30 pm CT
  • Whyte vs Povetkin time (UK): 10.30pm GMT
  • Whyte vs Povetkin Time (Mainland Europe): 11.30pm CET
  • Whyte vs Povetkin Time (Australia): 9:30 am AEDT (Sunday, March 28)
  • Whyte vs Povetkin Time (New Zealand): 11.30am NZDT (Sunday, March 28)

Filmy One (FilmyOne.com) – Exclusive Entertainment Site

Watch and Download Movies Online