Connect with us


Hollywood News

How to watch the Golden Globe nominations online and on TV – live stream




Watch and Download Movies Online
Watch and Download Movies Online

Watch and Download Movies Online

Sarah Jessica Parker and Taraji P. Henson will announce the 78th annual Golden Globe nominees this morning NBC‘s TodayThe announcement begins at 5:35 am PT / 8:35 am ET.

You can also watch the full announcement live here on Deadline:

Golden Globe winners Parker and Henson announce the nominees in a category including Best Picture, Best Television Series, Best Performance by an Actress, Best Performance by an Actor, Best Director. The awards are voted on by the Hollywood Foreign Press Association.

E! News it will Today broadcast of the first 12 categories. E! assigns the other categories to E! Online and E! News’ YouTube, Twitter and Facebook channels, and at GoldenGlobes.com.

Again hosted by Tina Fey and Amy Poehler, the virtual 78th annual Golden Globe Awards are scheduled for Sunday, February 28. NBC will broadcast the broadcast, which comes from both Los Angeles and New York, live coast-to-coast from 5-8pm PT / 8-11pm ET.

Watch and Download Movies Online

Norman Lear will receive the Globes’ Carol Burnett Award, ed Jane Fonda is ready for the Cecil B. de Mille Award.

Produced by dick clark productions in partnership with the HFPA, the Golden Globe Awards are viewed in more than 210 territories around the world. DCP’s Amy Thurlow and Barry Adelman will act as executive producers.

Patrick Hipes contributed to this report.

Watch and Download Movies Online

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.