Watch and Download Movies Online
Connect with us


Gaming

How to Watch the Gamescom 2020 Opening Night Live Show!!





How to Watch the Gamescom 2020 Opening Night Live Show!!
Watch and Download Movies Online

There might not have been an E3 to obsess over this year, but we’re still getting at least one major video game event this year.

Gamescom is Germany’s biggest annual videogames convention, Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, it has been switched from a physical event to a virtual one for 2020.

According to Keighley, the two-hour show will feature some new game announcements, but will mostly be about “updates from announced titles. The show contained announcements regarding 38 games.

Highlights:

  • New game announcements
  • Trailer/gameplay reveals
  • A sneak peek at Gamescom 2020
  • New ONL pre and post-show

Date: Thursday, August 27, 2020

Time: Live 7:30 pm – 10:00 pm CET, in the follow-up, Opening Night Live Aftershow – by IGN until 11:00 pm

Location: Global live stream (with in-person + virtual guests)

When does Gamescom Opening Night Live start?

Gamescom Opening Night Live takes place on August 27 at 7 pm BST / 2 pm ET / 11 am PT (or August 28 at 4 am AEST) and will be two-hours long.

However, there will also be a pre-show beginning 15 minutes beforehand.

Where to watch Gamescom Opening Night Live 2020

Gamescom Opening Night Live will stream via Gamescom now live to fans around the world.

Opening Night Live will stream on The Game Awards YouTube channel. And Twitch on Thursday, August 27 at 11 a.m. Pacific.

Watch and Download Movies Online

Gamescom 2020 Opening Night Live

After record results in 2019, the opening night celebration of Gamescom returns in 2020 to bring our industry together – as a fully digital show that kicks off 3 days of Gamescom 2020 shows and streams.

The Opening Night Live will be presented live by Geoff Keighley, the host, and producer of “The Game Awards”.

Gamescom Opening Night Live 2020: what to expect

We are expecting world premiere trailers, exclusive first looks, and big announcements during the Opening Night Live stream – along with some surprises.

Thanks to teases by Keighley on Twitter, we already have an idea of what we can expect from Opening Night Live.

One thing we know that will be in the show for sure is Fall Guys Season 2.

Opening Night Live will mostly feature announcements about games we already know about, or that are already out.

  • Frontier
  • Focus Home Interactive
  • Gearbox
  • Headup Games
  • Warner Bros Games
  • Xbox Game Studios
  • Deep Silver
  • Devolver

The Top 8 Slasher Video Games to Sample in 2020

 

 

Watch and Download Movies Online

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Categories

Tag Cloud

Protected Content