[ Instantly Open a Secret international Anonymous Offshore Bank account in Foreign Currency, and Transfer Money overseas to keep your Wealth Safe, Avoid Tax, and enjoy High Interest Savings Rates and Anonymous Banking ]
With Netflix you can easily watch your favorite series without missing a beat. Gone are the days when you had to wait a whole week to find out if the Carringtons dropped more opponents to the bottom of their lake. Now you can watch seasons of your favorite show by pre-downloading Netflix iPhone Mac Android, and Windows
Table of Contents
Netflix automatically keeps track of your viewing activity and you can effortlessly continue where you left off the next day. If you don’t want to look further at a show, or just want to take it off your list to make room for something you like more, you can remove the title altogether.
Continue to delete watch from Netflix
F.Follow these simple steps to remove ‘Continue Watching’ from Netflix.
Step 1: Enter Netflix from your browser
You cannot access all account features on the mobile app. It is more effective to open your Netlfix from your browser.
Step 2: Open your profile
In the menu you see all user profiles for the account. Hover over your photo until the drop-down menu appears.
Step 3: Access your account information
Once you’ve pressed the down arrow and can see your account information, you can click View activity> View. You will see a list of your recent viewing history. Navigate down to the title you want to remove from the ‘Continue watching’ list.
Step 4: Delete ‘Continue Watching’ from your Netflix account
Each title has an option for the ‘Hide from view’ button on the right side of the screen. Click the button to permanently remove the title from your ‘Continue Watching’ menu.
A few things to keep in mind
It can take up to 24 hours before the title is no longer on your list. After Netflix removes it, you will no longer be able to see it in your account tab. It is the perfect solution to get rid of some of the embarrassing shows you have watched.
Also, keep in mind that children cannot access this solution, so you don’t have to worry about your kids secretly viewing and deleting titles without your permission.