Connect with us


Sport News

Chelsea vs. Newcastle United, Premier League: lineups confirmed; how to watch




Watch and Download Movies Online
Watch and Download Movies Online

Watch and Download Movies Online

Chelsea, who have amassed 10 points from our last 12 and won three consecutive games in the league, can move to fourth place with a win tonight and come in just four points from second and third. The match list was favorable and we made the most of it. But we have to keep it going.

With almost a full week to rest until the next game, Tuchel has again provided a few surprises.

Here we go!


Starting line-up Chelsea (3-4-1-2):

Arrizabalaga | Rüdiger, Christensen, Azpilicueta (c) | Alonso, Kovacic, Jorginho, Hudson-Odoi | Mount | Werner, Abraham

Substitutions by: Mendy, Zouma, James, Chilwell, Emerson, Kanté, Pulisic, Ziyech, Giroud

Newcastle United start XI:

Watch and Download Movies Online

Darlow | Krafth, Lascelles (c), Clark, Lewis, Hayden, Shelvey, Willock, Almirón, Saint-Maximin, Gayle

Substitutions by: Dúbravka, Dummett, M. Longstaff, Carroll, Joelinton, Ritchie, Fraser, Murphy, S. Longstaff


Date Time: Monday, February 15, 2021, 8 p.m. GMT; 3:00 pm EST; 1:30 am IST (next day)
Event location: Stamford Bridge, SW6
Referee: Peter Bankes (on the field); Chris Kavanagh (VAR)

On TV: Sky Sports Main Event (UK); NBCSN, Universo (USA); Star Sports Select HD1 (India); SuperSport Premier League, Canal + Sport 3 (NGA); elsewhere
Streaming: Sky Go (UK); NBC Sports Live, Universo Now (US); Hotstar (India); DStv now (NGA)


Be great to each other and keep on partying, guys.

Watch and Download Movies Online

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.